

2pm District Office, Room 222

Governing Council Officers

Ray Hernandez President

Patty Dilko Past President

Martin Partlan Cañada College AS President Diana Bennett

District Academic Senate Vice President College San Mateo AS President

Fermin Irigoyen Skyline College AS President

2010-2011

Christine Roumbanis District Curriculum Committee

David Clay Cañada College AS Vice President

Huy Tran College San Mateo AS Vice President

Leigh Anne Sippel Skyline College AS Vice President

	Time	Who is Responsible	Type of Action
1. Call To Order		President	Action
2. Roll Call	2	President	Process
3. Adoption of the Agenda	3	President	Action
4. Approval of Minutes: 11-8-2010	5	President	Action
5. Public Comment (3 minutes per speaker) Comments by non-Board members on non-agenda items	10	President	Information
6. Presentations/Information (none)			
 7. Continuing Business 7.1 Trust Committee Statement 7.2 Min Quals / FSA Policy 7.3 Faculty Hiring Procedures 7.4 District Curriculum Committee (bylaws change) 7.5 SB 1440 7.6 Measure G Parcel Tax 7.7 Early Assessment Program (committee approval) 	$ \begin{array}{c} 10 \\ 10 \\ 5 \\ 10 \\ 5 \\ 5 \\ 5 \\ 5 \end{array} $	President Prof Bennett Prof Partlan Prof Roumbanis President President President	Information Information Information Action Information Information Action
 New Business 8.1 District Rules and Regs: Board Policy 2.80: Recognition 8.2 Distance Education Definitions 	5 5	President President	Action Action
9. District Curriculum Committee Report	5	DC Committee Chair	Information
10. Matters of Council Interest	Open	President	Discussion
11. Adjourn		President	Action